Meet ourteamcrewstaff

Those who make it all possible

Edward Frisch
Edward FrischEvents Coordinatoredward.frisch@vatstar.com
Shane Friedman
Shane FriedmanInstructorshane.friedman@vatstar.com
Brian Simmons
Brian SimmonsInstructorbrian.simmons@vatstar.com
Chris Schack
Chris SchackMentorchris.schack@vatstar.com
Alejandro Caballero
Alejandro CaballeroCEO & Founderceo@vatstar.com
David Rendon
David RendonHuman Resourceshr@vatstar.com
Matteo Pellizzer
Matteo PellizzerInstructormatteo.pellizzer@vatstar.com
Ayler Cruz
Ayler CruzInstructorayler.cruz@vatstar.com
Caleb Day
Caleb DayMentorcaleb.day@vatstar.com
Tomas Hansson
Tomas HanssonChief Flight Instructorcfi@vatstar.com
Laura Jimenez
Laura JimenezMarketing Directorlaura@vatstar.com
Ramesh Raja
Ramesh RajaInstructorramesh.raja@vatstar.com
Daniel Sevigny
Daniel SevignyInstructordaniel.sevigny@vatstar.com
Marco Gateno
Marco GatenoMentormarco.gateno@vatstar.com
Eric Hebert
Eric HebertVirtual Organization Liaisoneric.hebert@vatstar.com
Emmanuel Manu
Emmanuel ManuInstructoremmanuel.manu@vatstar.com
James Muratore
James MuratoreInstructorjames.muratore@vatstar.com
Jeffory Beckers
Jeffory BeckersMentorjeffory.beckers@vatstar.com
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech
Cron Job Starts